	ForCommunity, Town or City	
	P.S.C. KY. NO. 3	
	1st Revised SHEET NO. 2	
Western Mason County Water District (Name of Utility	Original SHEET NO. 2	
CLASSIFICA	TION OF SERVICE	
	PER UNIT RATE	
Mon	thly Rates	
All W	ater Usage	
First 2,000 gallons Next 8,000 gallons Over 10,000 gallons	\$10.30 Minimum bill 2.79 per 1,000 gallons 2.00 per 1,000 gallons	

Bulk Sales \$2.20 per 1,000 gallons



DATE OF ISSUE	DATE EFFECTIVE August 10, 2000
Month Date Year	Month Date Year
ISSUED BY January (Signature of Officer)	TITLE Chairman

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in Case No. $_{2000-235}$ dated $_{8/10/2000}$

WESTERN	MASON	COUNTY	WATER	DISTRICT

P.S.C. KY. NO3	
Original SHEET NO. 3	3
CANCELLING P.S.C. KY.	NO. 2
1st. Rev. SHEET NO.	5

RULES AND REGULATIONS

The following rules and regulations are subject to change by the Commission at any time upon approval of Kentucky Public Service Commission.

These rules and regulations are intended to supplement the bond resolution, the rate resolution, and the tariff.

- 1. Meters will be read for two months between the 1st and the 12th of the month.
- 2. Bills will be dated and mailed every two months. Said bills will state that they are to be paid within 15 days. However provisions contained in the rate regulations as to penalities and cut-offs will apply.
- 3. All meters will be located on district mains and in the absence of special permission on the property to be served. Reference is made to a more detailed explanation contained in the tariff.
- 4. Complaints may be made to the operator of the system and may be appealed to the district commission within 10 days.
- 5. The principal place of business of the district will be the office at Dover, Kentucky.
- 6. Water bills may be paid in person at the Dover office Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9:00a.m. thru 5:00p.m. or by mail to the Western Mason County Water District in Dover, Kentucky.
- 7. Deposits 3/12 of the annual bill will be required as a security deposit in case of a bad risk.

EFFECTIVE on our	water district. Se	s service charge will oner each time they charge\$25	5.00 · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	hor gizog	cres:\$500 Actual Cos	
BY: GOLD SERVICE COMMISSIONEMANAGERS ISSUED BY	SUE May 2, 1991 Month Day Year Ullen Porter	DATE EFFECTIVE	June 12, 1991 Month Day Year
	NAME OF OFFICER	TITLE	ADDRESS

WESTERN MASON COUNTY WATER DISTRICT

P.S	.C. 1	KY.	NO.	3			
Ori	gina	al S	HEET	NO.	14		
CAN	CELL	ING	P.S.	C. F	Y.	NO.	2
2nd	Rev	. S	HEET	NO.	1-4		

RULES AND REGULATIONS

- Meter reading Charge (*requested by the customer when they think their meter was read incorrectly we re-read their meter and find that the meter was read correctly the 1st time.

 Service Charge\$25.00
- 11. Penalty of 10% will be added to all un-paid bills after 15 days from date of bill.
- 12. Returned Check Charge (A \$10.00 charge will be levied and paid by the customer to the district on each check of the customer "returned" for whatever reason.)
- "Reconnection Charge" (*When a meter is removed from a customers property due to a delinquent account, then at a latter date they request we reinstall their meter. The customer will be charged a service charge.) *Service Charge:\$25.00



PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011. SECTION 9 (1)

BY: Surger statue			
	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION MANAGER		
DATE OF ISSUE May 2, 199	1 DATE EFFECT	TIVE June 12, 1991	
Month Da		Month Day Year	
ISSUED BY Chlen Port	ter Chairman		
Name of Officer	Title	Address	